Author Highlight – S.R. Grey

Author Highlight – S.R. Grey

by Jennifer Silverwood, February 14, 2019

Welcome to Najla Qamber Designs! We’re all about bringing your vision to life one pixel at a time. When we glance back at our portfolio, we’re reminded how lucky we are to have worked with so many amazing authors and small presses. Today we’re highlighting contemporary romance author, S.R. Grey. S.R. is the author of or of Sports Romance, New Adult, and Romantic Suspense series. Below we share some of her favorite covers, plus tease her newest release, Forward Progress.

Boys of Winter Series

Besides showcasing some obvious eye candy… the Boys of Winter Series covers really pop thanks to the bold jewel-tone titles against black and white backgrounds. Written as interconnecting stand-alone novels, Boys of Winter is a sports romance series that has found widespread critical acclaim. Check them out here!


People are busier than ever these days, which has helped contribute to the rise in popularity of audiobooks. Perfect for readers on the go, there are more options than ever. But with a smaller market, these can be a fantastic tool to reach readers you may not otherwise. Savvy authors, like S.R. Grey offer audiobook options for her readers, like the Harbor Falls series below.



A Word from the Designer 

We haven’t worked on much sports romances before S.R.’s Boys of Winter series and the moment she gave us the opportunity, we had to snatch it up. S.R. is super fun to work with and her books are fantastic as well! Can’t wait to cover and read more from the series we’ve done and are about to do. So exciting.

A Word from the Author

Najla is an absolute joy to work with! From brainstorming to the final design of your cover, she makes you, the author, an integral part of her creative process. And I have found the end result to be nothing short of perfection!


What is S.R’s Favorite?


About the Author

S.R. Grey is an Amazon Top 30 and a #1 Barnes & Noble bestselling author. Her bestselling hockey rom-com series and new football series feature a different hot player in every story. All of them can be read in any order since they’re interconnected standalones. Other works include the Judge Me Not books, the Promises series, the Inevitability duology, A Harbour Falls Mystery trilogy, and the Laid Bare series of novellas.

Ms. Grey’s novels have appeared on multiple Amazon Bestseller Lists, including the Top 100 several times. She is also a Top 100 Bestselling Author on iTunes.

Ms. Grey resides in Pennsylvania. When not writing, Ms. Grey can be found reading, traveling, running, or cheering for her hometown sports teams.

 Learn more about S.R’s books at the following links:

WebsiteTwitterFacebook – Pinterest

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Like us on Facebook

Get Our Weekly Planner!