What our clients are saying...

DROP US A LINE

And Naj will get back to you shortly.

WORKING HOURS

9am – 6pm (Riyadh GMT +3) / Sunday to Thursday
Off on Weekends / Friday & Saturday
P.O. Box 26368
Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Public Holidays

Subject to change according to the Lunar Calendar

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Tue New Year’s Day
1 May Wed Labour Day
4 Jun Tue Eid al-Fitr
5 Jun Wed Eid al-Fitr Holiday
6 Jun Thu Eid al-Fitr Holiday
11 Aug Sun Eid al-Adha
12 Aug Mon Eid al-Adha Holiday
13 Aug Tue Eid al-Adha Holiday
31 Aug Sat Islamic New Year
9 Sep Mon Ashura
10 Sep Tue Ashura
8 – 24 Nov Yearly Vacation
9 Nov Sat Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday
16 Dec Mon National Day
17 Dec Tue National Day Holiday